California Association of 
Accident Reconstruction Specialists

Contact CA2RS
 

CAARS Headquarters

5441 Fair Oaks Boulevard

Suite B-1

Carmichael, CA 95608


Email:ca2rs@ca2rs.com

Board of Directors  
Chairperson Vice-Chair
Chris Kauderer
Kauderer & Associates
(916) 952-5643
chairperson@ca2rs.com
Jahna Rinaldi
LAPD (Retired)
(310) 210-1747
Vice-chair@ca2rs.com
Directors at Large

Andre Doria, Ph.D. - Mecanica Scientific Services

Bill Focha - North Coast Truck Inspections

Mike Nichelini - Vallejo Police Department

Kylle Rose - California Highway Patrol

Sean D. Shimada, Ph.D. - Biomechanical Consultants

   
Administrative Staff  

Liaison to ACTAR
Louis Peck
actar@ca2rs.com

Member Services
Andre Doria

membership@ca2rs.com

Newsletter Editor
Paul Jacobs
editor@ca2rs.com

Webmaster
Mike Nichelini

webmaster@ca2rs.com

Treasurer
Debbie O'Gara
treasurer@ca2rs.com

Training Coordinator
Sean Shimada
training@ca2rs.com

 

© CAARS. All rights reserved
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software